CRM

Treat the Customer As if you are that Customer

FEW AMAZON RELATED CUSTOMER SERVICE TEMPLATES

Kindly change the Customer’s Name, Date , Tracking details , Address and Store name as used in the below Given templates.

Hi 
Greetings. Thanks for your message. As you mentioned, you haven't received the package, we are taking the responsibility.

I've tracked your order and as per our records we have shipped the same and FedEx has delivered the same -- But you have not received --That means the Package either has lost after delivery or left at wrong address.

In order to make this right, let us know Shall we send a REPLACEMENT or would you like a REFUND?

Waiting for your Kind response
Best Regards

Hi 
Hope you are doing fine!
We have shipped Your order 1**-*****-****** , right now it is in transit and will be delivered via the Carrier....
Let us know -When you received the same?
Regards

Hi

Hope you are doing fine!

As requested the carrier has delivered the package...
Below are the information to Track your Product.
--------
Delivered: Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
Carrier: FedEx
Tracking #: 1*****************0
-------
Kindly confirm whether you have received the same or not?

In case it didn't reach, you may notify us so we could take further step according to your choice.
Regards

Hi 
Greetings. Thanks for your message. As you mentioned, you haven't received the package, we are taking the responsibility.

Kindly allow us 12-24 hours to check in to that issue -- Because as per our records FedEx has delivered the same ...

We will update you ...
Best Regards

Hi

Customer's Name

thanks for letting us know

We appreciate your response

Regards

Hi 

Hope you are doing well!

We have not heard back your response Since...

Waiting for your Kind Response, Let's resolve this query

Best regards,

Hi
Hope you are doing fine!
As mentioned that you haven't received the same --therefore after checking the Tracking number ---found out that it was incorrect by mistake---
After discussing the same with our Shipper --Comes to know he has unintentionally provided you an Incorrect Tracking number

Now we have updated the same
Below are the information to Track your Product.
--------
Expected delivery would be 9th August
Carrier: FedEx
Tracking #: 2**********7
-------
Let us know -if you still have any other query
Regards

Hi

Since you have not replied back since 3 days ...

Therefore we have closed this case .. You may message here to reopen the same case

Regards

Hi 
Hope you guys are doing well!
Subject: Appeal to take down the claim...

We received a message from the customer which We've responded back As soon as possible
We've tracked down the Order via FedEx using the Tracking number Provided ..
Tracking Number: 2************6

And according to that Tracking number Given by FedEx, Package has been delivered..

But as customer has filed an A-Z claimed therefore we have refunded the Buyer and Opened a claim with FedEx and waiting for their response

So in the meantime Kindly closed the claim..

Regards

Hi 
Greetings. Thanks for your message. As you mentioned, you haven't received the package, we are taking the responsibility.

I've tracked your order and as per our records we have shipped the same and FedEx has delivered the same -- But you have not received --That means the Package either has lost after delivery or left at wrong address

We have escalated the issue with FedEx regarding this issue .. Waiting for their response ...

We have REFUNDED you as we are currently out of stock.
You may check the Order Status as well as Screenshot is attached.
Best regards,

Hi 
Apologies for the inconvenience ...
As requested we have REFUNDED you.
You may check the Order Status as well as Screenshot of Refund is attached.
Best regards,

Hi 

As REQUESTED.. therefore I've forward your request to our Fulfillment center regarding replacement ...
and They are processing the shipping process...
Estimated time delivery would be between 24 to Nov 30

Regards

Hi Customer's Name
As requested, I've send your request to our fulfillment center for REPLACEMENT
But unfortunately we are currently out of stock in this product for the next 15 days..

Accept our apologies in this regard...
-----------------
So in the meantime- we have no other option Just to Refund you.
Therefore we have REFUNDED you
You may check the Order Status as well as Screenshot is attached.
Best regards,

You do not need to return the following item(s). You will receive a credit email with your refund details.
Please feel free to
1 Keep product and use at your discretion or
2 Donate the product to a worthy cause or
3 Discard the product, if recyclable please dispose of correctly
Regards

Hi 
Hope you are doing well!
You have recently purchased 4 Jars of Jif Extra Crunchy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, But we have by mistake shipped 2 packs of jars --- Our Shipper has by mistake shipped a wrong package. Accept our apologies in this regard.
So in order to comply with the fulfillment process we have refunded you the full amount.
Waiting for your kind response
Best Regards,

Hi 
Greetings. Thanks for your message. As you mentioned, you haven't received the Product in Correct flavor, we are taking the responsibility.
I've tracked your order and you are right that you have received a LEMON flavored instead Peach/Pear --- it seems that it has been replaced by our Shipper and by mistake he send wrong flavor. Accept our apologies in this regard.
In the Meantime, Shall we send a REPLACEMENT or would you like a REFUND?
Waiting for your response
Best Regards,

LOOKING FOR PREMIUM CUSTOM WEBSITE IN WORDPRESS?